>Agency

>Services

>3D-Animation

>Film

>VFX

>Interactive

>Motion-Graphics

>Photography

As a creative studio in Ludwigsburg, our heart belongs to the moving images. In our projects, we can ignite crackling fireworks or create a firm whisper that stays in your head. Sometimes delicate sometimes explosive, sometimes on camera, sometimes animated, sometimes interactive, but always passionate. That's how we carry your project from concept to release through storms and imponderables safe in our helping hand.

For most, "3D-Animation" is something you watch with your kids at the movies. But powerful stories with memorable characters also stand out in the advertising landscape and they stick in people's heads ... and in their hearts foremost. 3D-Animation also visualizes complicated processes and product design visions, before they have been created in the real world.

Our Research and Development Team creates the foundation for bringing audience and film closer together. Users do not stay users, but become part of the action. With apps and microsites we make brands an experience. And with Augmented Reality (AR) and Virtual Reality (VR) we challenge the boundaries of experience itself.

Graphic design meets animation - with a feel for visual rhythm and usability we lead the viewer's eye to where you wish it to be. There is no distraction ... be it movie titles, logo animations, explainer video or advertising campaign - Motion Design keeps your viewers engaged.

Giant explosions or slowly falling droplets in the morning sun - with Visual Effects the impossible is made possible. With our own greenscreen studio and constantly updated trick technology we do not only blast virtual buildings, but also the boundaries between reality and fiction.

Real people in front of a camera - can anything be more approachable than a film? Drama or documentary, our sense for emotion and composition makes our film projects projects of the heart - for us, for our clients and for their clients.

A photography is the smallest part we can show of any story. To capture it increases our awareness for the essetials. Thus, implicit emotions become visible and new emotions are created.

As a creative studio in Ludwigsburg, our heart belongs to the moving images. In our projects, we can ignite crackling fireworks or create a firm whisper that stays in your head. Sometimes delicate sometimes explosive, sometimes on camera, sometimes animated, sometimes interactive, but always passionate. That's how we carry your project from concept to release through storms and imponderables safe in our helping hand.

For most, "3D-Animation" is something you watch with your kids at the movies. But powerful stories with memorable characters also stand out in the advertising landscape and they stick in people's heads ... and in their hearts foremost. 3D-Animation also visualizes complicated processes and product design visions, before they have been created in the real world.

Real people in front of a camera - can anything be more approachable than a film? Drama or documentary, our sense for emotion and composition makes our film projects projects of the heart - for us, for our clients and for their clients.

Giant explosions or slowly falling droplets in the morning sun - with Visual Effects the impossible is made possible. With our own greenscreen studio and constantly updated trick technology we do not only blast virtual buildings, but also the boundaries between reality and fiction.

Our Research and Development Team creates the foundation for bringing audience and film closer together. Users do not stay users, but become part of the action. With apps and microsites we make brands an experience. And with Augmented Reality (AR) and Virtual Reality (VR) we challenge the boundaries of experience itself.

Graphic design meets animation - with a feel for visual rhythm and usability we lead the viewer's eye to where you wish it to be. There is no distraction ... be it movie titles, logo animations, explainer video or advertising campaign - Motion Design keeps your viewers engaged.

A photography is the smallest part we can show of any story. To capture it increases our awareness for the essetials. Thus, implicit emotions become visible and new emotions are created.

>Agentur

>Leistungen

>3D-Animation

>Film

>VFX

>Interactive

>Motion-Graphics

>Fotografie

Als Kreativagentur in Ludwigsburg hängt unser Herz seit 2007 am bewegten Bild. In unseren Projekten zünden wir krachend bunte Feuerwerke oder kreieren ein nachdrückliches Flüstern, das im Kopf bleibt. Mal ganz fein, mal brachial, mal mit Kamera, mal animiert, mal interaktiv, aber immer mit Leidenschaft. So tragen wir auch Ihr Projekt von der Konzeption bis zum fertigen Produkt durch alle Stürme und Unwägbarkeiten sicher in einer Hand.

Beim Begriff "3D-Animation" denkt man zunächst an Kinderfilme im Kino. Ergreifende Geschichten mit starken Charakteren setzen aber auch in der Werbewelt einen Akzent, der im Kopf bleibt ... und vor allem im Herz. Zudem visualisieren wir komplizierte Vorgänge und neuartige Produkte, die bisher nur in Ihrer Vorstellung oder auf Plänen existierten.

Unser Research and Development Team schafft die Grundlage dafür, Zuschauer und Film noch näher zusammen zu bringen. Der Nutzer bleibt nicht nur Nutzer, sondern wird selbst zum Teil der Handlung. Mit Apps und Microsites machen wir Marken erlebbar. Mit Augmented Reality (AR) oder Virtual Reality (VR) loten wir die Grenzen des Erlebbaren aus.

Grafikdesign trifft Animation - mit visuellem Rhythmusgefühl und genauem Verständnis von Usability lenken wir den Blick des Zuschauers dort hin, wo er gewünscht ist. Es gibt kein Abschweifen ... ob Filmtitel-Design, Logo-Animation, Erklär- oder Werbefilm - Motion Design hält Ihre Kunden im Bann.

Von gewaltigen Explosionen bis zu langsam fallenden Tautropfen in der Morgensonne - Visual Effects machen das Unmögliche möglich. Mit unserem eigenen Greenscreen-Studio und stets aktualisierter Tricktechnik sprengen wir nicht nur virtuelle Bauwerke, sondern auch gerne mal die Grenzen zwischen Realität und Fiktion.

Echte Menschen vor der Kamera - was kann es Nahbareres geben als einen Film? Ob szenisch oder dokumentarisch, unser Gespür für Emotion und Bildkomposition lässt unsere Filmprojekte zu Herzensprojekten werden - für uns, für unsere Kunden und für deren Kunden.

Ein Foto ist von jeder Geschichte der kürzeste Moment, den wir zeigen können. Diesen festzuhalten schärft unseren Blick für das Wesentliche. So werden eingefrorene Gefühle sichtbar gemacht und neue erschaffen.

Als Kreativagentur in Ludwigsburg hängt unser Herz seit 2007 am bewegten Bild. In unseren Projekten zünden wir krachend bunte Feuerwerke oder kreieren ein nachdrückliches Flüstern, das im Kopf bleibt. Mal ganz fein, mal brachial, mal mit Kamera, mal animiert, mal interaktiv, aber immer mit Leidenschaft. So tragen wir auch Ihr Projekt von der Konzeption bis zum fertigen Produkt durch alle Stürme und Unwägbarkeiten sicher in einer Hand.

Beim Begriff "3D-Animation" denkt man zunächst an Kinderfilme im Kino. Ergreifende Geschichten mit starken Charakteren setzen aber auch in der Werbewelt einen Akzent, der im Kopf bleibt ... und vor allem im Herz. Zudem visualisieren wir komplizierte Vorgänge und neuartige Produkte, die bisher nur in Ihrer Vorstellung oder auf Plänen existierten.

Echte Menschen vor der Kamera - was kann es Nahbareres geben als einen Film? Ob szenisch oder dokumentarisch, unser Gespür für Emotion und Bildkomposition lässt unsere Filmprojekte zu Herzensprojekten werden - für uns, für unsere Kunden und für deren Kunden.

Von gewaltigen Explosionen bis zu langsam fallenden Tautropfen in der Morgensonne - Visual Effects machen das Unmögliche möglich. Mit unserem eigenen Greenscreen-Studio und stets aktualisierter Tricktechnik sprengen wir nicht nur virtuelle Bauwerke, sondern auch gerne mal die Grenzen zwischen Realität und Fiktion.

Unser Research and Development Team schafft die Grundlage dafür, Zuschauer und Film noch näher zusammen zu bringen. Der Nutzer bleibt nicht nur Nutzer, sondern wird selbst zum Teil der Handlung. Mit Apps und Microsites machen wir Marken erlebbar. Mit Augmented Reality (AR) oder Virtual Reality (VR) loten wir die Grenzen des Erlebbaren aus.

Grafikdesign trifft Animation - mit visuellem Rhythmusgefühl und genauem Verständnis von Usability lenken wir den Blick des Zuschauers dort hin, wo er gewünscht ist. Es gibt kein Abschweifen ... ob Filmtitel-Design, Logo-Animation, Erklär- oder Werbefilm - Motion Design hält Ihre Kunden im Bann.

Ein Foto ist von jeder Geschichte der kürzeste Moment, den wir zeigen können. Diesen festzuhalten schärft unseren Blick für das Wesentliche. So werden eingefrorene Gefühle sichtbar gemacht und neue erschaffen.